default-logo
Automod ACTON VALE

1124, Boulay
Acton Vale (QC)
J0H 1A0

Resp. : Steeve Marin
actonvale@automod.qc.ca

(450) 546-3232
Fax : 546-7660

Automod BEAUCEVILLE

95, 125e Rue
Beauceville (QC)
G5X 0B6

Resp. : Marc-André Gobeil
beauceville@automod.qc.ca

(418) 774-3433
Fax : 774-3433

Automod BEAUPORT

297, rue Seigneuriale
Beauport (QC)
G1C 3P7

Resp. : STEVE TRUDEL
beauport@automod.qc.ca

(418) 664-1330
Fax : 688-3562

Automod DÉGELIS

550, Principale
Dégelis (QC)
G5T 1N3

Resp. : JEAN-FRANÇOIS GRATTON
carrosseriedegelis@bellnet.ca

(418) 853-2156
Fax : 853-5093

Automod LÉVIS

34, route Kennedy
Lévis (QC)
G6V 6C2

Resp. : CHARLES BARIBEAU
levis@automod.qc.ca

(418) 835-0333
Fax : 835-0336

Automod MIRABEL

14168, boul. Curé-Labelle
Mirabel (St-Janvier), QC
J7J 1L6

Resp. : CHRISTIAN LAPOINTE
mirabel@automod.qc.ca

(450) 435-7761
Fax : 435-9696

Automod PLESSISVILLE

925, Avenue St-Louis
Plessisville (QC)
G6L 2M2

Resp. : Jean-François Nicol
plessisville@automod.qc.ca

(819) 621-0000
Fax : 621-2223

Automod RAWDON

3452, rue Albert
Rawdon (QC)
J0K 1S0

Resp. : DOMINIC GRÉGOIRE
rawdon2@automod.qc.ca

(450) 834-4438
Fax : 865-8438

Automod RICHELIEU

381, boul. Richelieu
Richelieu (QC)
J3L 3R6

Resp. : BILLY DUMONT
richelieu@automod.qc.ca

(450) 658-6904
Fax : 715-3336

Automod SHERBROOKE

2700, rue King Ouest
Sherbrooke (QC)
J1L 1C5

Resp. : CARL MICHAUD
sherbrooke@automod.qc.ca

(819) 569-9696
Fax : 569-7503

Automod ST-HUBERT

5544, Grande-Allée
St-Hubert (QC)
J3Y 1A8

Resp. : GILLES ROBICHAUD
sthubert@automod.qc.ca

(450) 445-6101
Fax : 445-7529

Automod ST-HYACINTHE

3070, boul. Choquette
St-Hyacinthe (QC)
J2S 1H1

Resp. : PATRICK CHAGNON
sthyacinthe@automod.qc.ca

(450) 250-2200
Fax : 250-2202

Automod ST-JEAN-SUR-RICHELIEU

247, boul. St-Luc, local 101
St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC
J2W 0J3

Resp. : BENOIT LÉVESQUE
stjeansurrichelieu@automod.qc.ca

(450) 895-2522
Fax : 347-0250

Automod ST-RAYMOND DE PORTNEUF

705, Côte Joyeuse
St-Raymond de Portneuf, QC
G3L 4B2

Resp. : DANIEL ROUSSIN
straymonddeportneuf@automod.qc.ca

(418) 337-3442
Fax : 337-3442

Automod ST-SAUVEUR

2252, Chemin Jean-Adam
St-Sauveur (QC)
J0R 1R0

Resp. : MARC BONNEAU
stsauveur@automod.qc.ca

(450) 744-0122
Fax : 744-0124

Automod STE-JUSTINE

180, route 204
Sainte-Justine (QC)
G0R 1Y0

Resp. : BRUNO LAMONTAGNE
stejustine@automod.qc.ca

(418) 383-3381
Fax : 383-5574

Automod VANIER

850, boul. Pierre-Bertrand, suite 150
Québec (QC)
G1M 3K8

Resp. : ROBERT TRUDEL
vanier@automod.qc.ca

(418) 683-1242
Fax : 683-2045

Acura Québec

4901, boul. des Galeries
Québec (QC)
G2K 1X1

(418) 622-8180

Mazda Chatel

205 Rue Étienne Dubreuil
Québec, QC
G1M 4A6

(418) 627-4601

Mercedes-Benz St-Nicolas

510, rue de l’Aréna
St-Nicolas, QC
G7A 1E1

(418) 830-1234